Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Club Management

Name Position Phone Email
DeHart, Ken Tennis Director, PTR, USPTA Master Professional 408.892.3806 kendehart@avac.us

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Fernandez, Manny Head Pro 408.807.2557 mfernandez@avac.us
Kim, Jacky International Junior Player Director 408.469.1658 jkim@avac.us
Juodikis, Al Jr. Tennis Director 408.893.2650 ajuodikis@avac.us
Foreman, Brett Advanced Adult Coordinator 408.509.5011 bforeman@avac.us
Crain, David Associate Jr. Tennis Coordinator 408.605.3941 dcrain@avac.us
Robinson, Tyler Associate Pro 707.472.7178 trobinson@avac.us
Kantorik, Debby Associate Pro 408.230.7499 dkantorik@avac.us
Sijacic, Borislav “Borko” Associate Pro 530.386.7314 bsijacic@avac.us
LaMoyne, Jack Associate Pro 408.997.1788 jlamoyne@avac.us
Westergren, Liz Associate Pro 408.656.9730 lwestergren@avac.us