Tennis Committee

Purpose
To continue to support current tennis policies and procedures for all AVAC® tennis activity. To establish the tennis activity calendar for the year and to assist in administrating the events.
Composite of Committee
The committee will consist of active AVAC® Tennis members in good standing including both genders and representing each level of play.
Requirements
  • attend 50% of the meetings
  • participate in administration of events
  • serve as a liaison between the committee and members of a level of play
Term

Members shall serve a minimum term of one year and no more than 10 years. After serving one year a committee member may elect to leave or continue at the request of the tennis director.
Committee Members

Jim Garadis jgaradis@yahoo.com
Rick Gibson rgibson3@pacbell.net
Mike Dickey mdickey358@gmail.com
Steve Suchow suchow@aol.com
Mary Lehner mlehner200@gmail.com
Jeff Griffith-Jones jgriffithjones@avac.us
Becky Smothermon bsmothermon@avac.us
Jeanine Smith smithdsl@pacbell.net
Pam White Pamettejo@aol.com

Upcoming Committee Meetings


Committee Meeting Notes

11.2014

10.2014

2. 2014

12.2013

6.2013

4.3.2013