Tennis Committee

Purpose   To continue to support current tennis policies and procedures for all AVAC tennis activity. To establish the tennis activity calendar for the year and to assist In administrating the events.
Composite of Committee   
The committee will consist of active AVAC® Tennis members in good standing including both genders and representing each level of play.
Requirements  
  • attend 50% of the meetings 
  • participate in administration of events   
  • serve as a liaison between the committee and members of a level of play
Term
  Members shall serve a minimum term of one year and no more than 10 years.  After serving one year a committee member may elect to leave or continue at the request of the tennis director.
Committee Members
  Jim Garadis jgaradis@yahoo.com
Rick Gibson rgibson3@pacbell.net
Mike Dickey mdickey358@gmail.com
Steve Suchow suchow@aol.com
Mary Lehner mlehner200@gmail.com
Jeff Griffith-Jones jgriffithjones@avac.us
Becky Smothermon bsmothermon@avac.us
Jim Maveety jim.maveety@ymail.com
Missy Neal missy.neal@ymail.com
Phil Kwan phil.kwan@earthlink.net
Jeanine Smith  smithdsl@pacbell.net
Pam White  Pamettejo@aol.com

Upcoming Committee Meetings

November 4 | 7:10 pm
Committee Meeting Notes
 

11.2014

10.2014

2. 2014

12.2013

6.2013

4.3.2013