Almaden Valley Athletic Club®

 Health & Wellness Calendar:
 through 9/21/2017 (Click to view details)
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
 Girlfriends' Time! Classes & Coffee at AVAC«
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
 Senior Wellness | Happy Hour Out on the Town
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
 Red Cross Certification: Lifeguarding
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
 Red Cross Certification: Lifeguard Review
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
 4:00 pm  FREE Child ID Cards
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
 6:30 pm  Nutrition: "Eating for Heart Health" Class
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017
 4:00 pm  FREE Child ID Cards
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
 Senior Wellness | Ladies Night Out
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
 Senior Wellness | Happy Hour Out on the Town

 Mind. Body. Spirit. 
 Membership Not Required 
Classes open to everyone!
Discover the AVAC Difference!
Call 408.445.4910
 Red Cross Health & Safety 
Learn the skills necessary to give appropriate care, regardless of the type of emergency.
 Bikini Bod Squad 
Monday, April 24 - Wednesday, June 14
Get bikini body confident! This 8-week challenge is designed to get women confident and in shape for the summer. Program Demo Days: 4.10, 4.12, 4.18, 4.20 at 12 Noon.
 Basic Yoga 
Yoga is a wonderful way to gain strength and flexibility, as well as reduce the effects of stress. This class is appropriate for ANY beginner and is the perfect start to developing your yoga practice. Taught by Erika Palmquist-Smith.