Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Club Management

Name Position Phone Email
Griffith-Jones, Jeff General Manager of Operations 408.445.4900 jgriffithjones@avac.us
Kennedy, Katie Fitness Director 408.445.4926 kkennedy@avac.us
Doty, Jeff Facilities General Manager 408.445.4906 jdoty@avac.us
DeHart, Ken Tennis Director, PTR, USPTA Master Professional 408.892.3806 kendehart@avac.us
Dibazar Jones, Afy Marketing Director 408.445.4923 ajones@avac.us
Fincannon, Cathie Director of Human Relations & Accounting Services 408.267.8880 cfincannon@avac.us
Wares, Hanna Member Services Manager 408.445.4912 hwares@avac.us

Swim School

Name Position Phone Email
Griffith-Jones, Danielle Swim School Director 408.445.4913 dgriffithjones@avac.us
Cordova, Chris Site Manager 408.445.4916 ccordova@avac.us
Cordova, Kristin Site Manager 408.445.4922 kcordova@avac.us
Hockemeyer, Vanessa Site Manager 408.445.4922 vhockemeyer@avac.us

Membership

Name Position Phone Email
Membership, AVAC Membership Team 408.445.4910 membership@avac.us

Group Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Smothermon, Becky Group Fitness and Activities Director 408.445.4919 bsmothermon@avac.us

Wellness

Name Position Phone Email
Smith, Mary Ann Wellness Director 408.445.4931 msmith@avac.us