Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Bastian, Yvonne Personal Trainer 408.445.4903 ybastian@avac.us
Broring, Hartmut Personal Trainer 408.455.2887 hartmut@backinform.com
Diercks, Marie Personal Trainer / Kinesis Instructor 408.445.4903 mdiercks@avac.us
Haldeman, Andrew Personal Trainer 408.445.4903 ahaldeman@avac.us
Hendrickson, Erik Personal Trainer 408.445.4903 ehendrickson@avac.us
Kensit, John Personal Trainer / Kinesis Instructor 408.445.4903 jkensit@avac.us
Mardesic, Vesna Personal Trainer, Kinesis Instructor, Nutritionist 408.445.4903 vmardesic@avac.us
Poindexter, Marcy Personal Trainer / Pilates, Kinesis, TRX, Tabata 408.445.4903 mpoindexter@avac.us
Smothermon, Becky Activities, Group Fitness Director 408.445.4919 bsmothermon@avac.us
Vail, Jackie Personal Trainer / Kinesis Instructor 408.445.4903 jvail@avac.us

Wellness

Name Position Phone Email
Smith, Mary Ann Wellness Director 408.445.4931 msmith@avac.us