Tennis Policy Committee

AVAC has a Tennis Policy Committee composed of tennis members, and administered by AVAC's USTA League Coordinator. The committee sets policies for USTA leagues, and also provides member input on topics of more general interest, such as court usage and etiquette, and facility upkeep and enhancements.

The current members of the Tennis Policy Committee are:

David Alexander
Mary Lehner
Margaret Roderick
Phil Sheridan
Vladimir Libershteyn

The USTA League Coordinator is Mary Lehner.

Contact any committee member or the USTA League Coordinator to ask a question or suggest an agenda item for the next meeting. You may also arrange to attend a meeting.

For AVAC's full policies on USTA leagues see: AVAC USTA POLICIES AND PROCEDURES

Past meeting minutes.

Almaden Valley Athletic Club
5400 Camden Ave [at Kooser Road] | San Jose, CA 95124
 408.445.4900   [email protected]